top of page
Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

President/Founder

Ines Lorenzo Gomez

Email: Ines@LFDcigars.com

Litto Gomez

Email: Litto@LFDcigars.com

Vice President of Sales

(National Sales USA)

 

Jonathan Carney

(305) 772-0561

Email: Carney@LFDcigars.com

International Sales

Antonio Gomez

(305) 742-7422

Email: Antonio@LFDcigars.com

Main Office:

123 San Lorenzo Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Phone: (305) 443-7995

Fax: (305) 443-7985

Email: Ligero@LFDcigars.com

Sales Team:

Mid-Atlantic Area Manager:

Sales Manger Pending


Territory: NJ, DE, DC, MD, VA
Phone: 305-442-7995
Email: ligero@LFDcigars.com

Midwest Area Manager

Eric Kramer


Territory: AR, IA, KY, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, VA


Phone: 210-954-0367
Email: ekramer@LFDcigars.com

South Florida & Northeast Area Manager:

Litto D. Gomez


Territory: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY

 

South Florida (Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786 and the Florida Keys
Phone: 786-266-5676
Email: littodgomez@lfdcigars.com

Florida Area Manager:

Leo J. Geiger


Territory: FL (minus Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786, the Florida Keys

 

AK, CO, HI, ID, MN, MT, NM, UT, WY


Phone: 786-209-4691
Email: leo@LFDcigars.com

Middle East (USA) Area Manager:

Erik Vadella


Territory: OH, IN, MI, IL, WI, WV, PA


Phone: 312-498-2239
Email: evadella@LFDcigars.com

Southwest Area Manager:

 

Bill Rodriguez

Territory: AL, GA,LA, MS, TX


Phone: 404-493-2320
Email: bill@LFDcigars.com

West Coast Area Broker:

Terry Coleman
Territory: AZ, CA, OR, WA and NV
Phone: 323-646-0941
Email: terry@tmcsales.net

All Others:

Jonathan Carney

Vice President of Sales

Phone: (305) 772-0561

Email: carney@LFDcigars.com

bottom of page