top of page
Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

President/Founder

Ines Lorenzo Gomez

Email: Ines@LFDcigars.com

Litto Gomez

Email: Litto@LFDcigars.com

Vice President of Sales

(National Sales USA)

 

Jonathan Carney

(305) 772-0561

Email: Carney@LFDcigars.com

International Sales

Antonio Gomez

(305) 742-7422

Email: Antonio@LFDcigars.com

Main Office:

123 San Lorenzo Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Phone: (305) 443-7995

Fax: (305) 443-7985

Email: Ligero@LFDcigars.com

Sales Team:

Mid-Atlantic North Area Manager:

Sales Manger Pending


Territory: DE, DC, MD, NJ and PA
Phone: 732-208-3601
Email: ligero@LFDcigars.com

Southeast Area Manager

Eric Kramer


Territory: GA, SC, NC, TN, MS, AL


Phone: 210-954-0367
Email: ekramer@LFDcigars.com

South Florida Area Manager:

Antonio Gomez & Main Office


Territory: South Florida (Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786 and the Florida Keys)
Phone: 305-742-7422
Email: ligero@LFDcigars.com

Florida Area Manager:

Leo J. Geiger


Territory: FL (minus Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786, the Florida Keys

 

MN, WY, ND, SD, ID, HI, NM, MT, CO


Phone: 786-209-4691
Email: leo@LFDcigars.com

Midwest Area Manager:

Erik Vadella


Territory: OH, IN, MI, IL, WI, IA, KY, WV


Phone: 312-498-2239
Email: evadella@LFDcigars.com

Southwest Area Manager:

 

Bill Rodriguez

Territory: LA, AR, MO, OK, TX, KS


Phone: 404-493-2320
Email: bill@LFDcigars.com

West Coast Area Broker:

Terry Coleman
Territory: CA, OR, WA and NV
Phone: 323-646-0941
Email: terry@tmcsales.net

All Others:

Jonathan Carney

Vice President of Sales

Phone: (305) 772-0561

Email: carney@LFDcigars.com

bottom of page